Argentina – Week 50

Hey, for columbus day all the cyber cafe´s are closed and my time got eaten up cause we had to search for a place that was open, but for all my friends who aren´t members of the church, here´s why I´m on a mission:

Come and See

I pray that you may all have a wonderful week and be protected! Know that the Lord is protecting my companion and I. This week we were waiting for the bus and a car came and smashed the entire bus stop! It was crazy. Thankfully nobody got hurt, in the car or out of it, but it gave us quite a fright. I feel that God watches over us every day. Next week I´ll send a lot more, I promise!

Un abrazo,
Elder Hoffman

Leave a Reply

