Argentina – Week 76

My companion, don´t worry! Haha! It was a tough week for him, he got a but stomach virus and was in the bathroom or the bed for a great majority of the time this week. Thankfully he´s doing much better now and we´re up and running again!

Dear family,

I don´t have a lot of time left over cause we´ve got a zone activity today, but I thought I would invite you all to search, ponder and pray about grace this week. I have been listening to the conference talks of this past conference and thinking about the different subjects that were presented, and I felt strongly the grace of Christ. I was also memorizing this week 2 Nephi 25:23 – For we labor diligently to write, to persuade our children, and also our brethren, to believe in Christ, and to be reconciled to God; for we know that it is by grace that we are saved, after all we can do.

I know that God lives, and that he is perfectly just and perfectly mercyful, and that through His grace in the atonemente of Christ, all mankind may be saved. His grace is sufficient. Here´s an awesome link to a new series on Mormon Channel with awesome videos about grace:

His Grace

I love you all tons! More next week, I promise. (:

Love,
Elder Hoffman

Leave a Reply

